in ,

Davido, Fireboy DML Among Top Acts to Feature on Speroachbeatz Debut Album ‘Melodies’ | SEE TRACKLIST


Ace Nigerian producer, SperoachBeatz hasrevealed details of his upcoming Debut album titled ‘Melodies’.

According to the details shared by the producer, top musical act like Davido, Fireboy DML, Peruzzi, Mayorkun and Oxlade featured on the album.

Speroachbeatz also confirmed this Friday as the official scheduled release date for the upcoming debut album. The news was shared via his official Instagram page in the late hours of Tuesday 19th of October 2021.

Speroach has been a producer for the whole 30BG gang as well as producing monster hit for top music act outside the clique.

READ ALSO: Mayorkun – Back In Office

Some of the songs on the the debut album include an already released Mayorkun-featured track titled ‘Constantly’, songs from Davido, Oxlade, BOJ, Bad Boy Timz, and R2bees.

The producer is now set to release a personal project which he titled ‘Melodies with all songs produced by himself and Evie Jennie. All songs were mixed and mastered by Speroach and Chibby OG.



What do you think?


A young visionary!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


Watch Tems Teaser for ‘Crazy Tings’ Visuals

Arsene Wenger list best striker in the world